Normal is for the Easy

My family wants me to live normal.  I’ve never known normal.

Two weeks ago I had an ambulance come to my house to help me.  I don’t know really what for…I think for panic attacks but they made me feel like those were no big thing.

“Eh, let her pass out.  It would be better for her.”

I do not understand how panic attacks are nothing to people.  I know this seems unreasonable right now but, I thought I was dying.

I just want a normal life.

I want a normal life for them.

14 thoughts on “Normal is for the Easy

Leave a Reply

