Updated: Going Dark on January 18th, 2012

On January 18th, 2012 The She Chronicles will be going dark to protest against SOPA/PIPA.  This will be happening by making this site private for that day.  I know I have a small, not too popular website here and it probably won’t put too many out but if I do it and you do it, then maybe politicians and those that support SOPA/PIPA might double think what they are about to put in place.  Please consider doing this and passing on the idea to everyone you know.

I DO NOT and WILL NEVER SUPPORT SOPA/PIPA.

UPDATE:  With the enormous help of PiedType, I will be completely blacking out The She Chronicles in protest of the SOPA/PIPA on January 18th.  Please pass around the information of this post by PiedType on how you can also blackout your website.  I would like to suggest all of you to do it, as a matter of fact I beg of you to do it.

2 thoughts on “Updated: Going Dark on January 18th, 2012

Leave a Reply

