I’m Really Not This Quiet

Seriously I’m not.  I’m loud, annoying, and obnoxious so for me to be this quiet means I’ve got a project I’m working on and since it’s website development then this is what I look like:

I’ve run into various stupid glitches and my kids are tracked out right now for the next two weeks plus I have a number of articles I am writing right now, most likely one or two or three for The She Chronicles.  And I think Mak knows how that goes!

So even though I’m quiet, it doesn’t mean that I am quiet at all it just means ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10 thoughts on “I’m Really Not This Quiet

  1. Yup. Easy does it.

    (LOL. Can you tell I have been reading AA shit, haha. 😉 ‘Cept it is not shit. It is surprising even me just how good it is, for not only the alcoholic, but also the person who could probably easily have been one if she had the genes to back it up! I’ve got my own bête noires, for sure, though, to relate with. And as someone who tends to be a mentally-overachieving underachiver perfectionist.)

    Happy writing and happy working to you.
    Miss D

Leave a Reply

