Thankful For You

I just wanted to let all of you know that I am so thankful that you are in my life.  I am thankful for all the days you have helped me to process what is happening in my days and definately so grateful for the suggestions that help me in my life each day.  Thank you for all the pats on the backs and the moments you spend here just to read, the time you take to read my life.  I am thankful to all of you that help make me comfortable here, for someone that isn’t always comfortable in their own skin, it’s huge to have such a safe place to come each day and know that what I might find here isn’t going to make me feel guilty or ugly in anyway.  Thank you for helping me see that I am good, not a horrible person.  Thank you to all the readers out there whom haven’t commented yet, but thank you for reading and doing it on a daily basis.  Just knowing you all are out there reading, helps me in a huge way to keep going with this blog.  Happy Thanksgiving to ALL of you!

2 thoughts on “Thankful For You

Leave a Reply

