Wrong Way Drunk Driving Mom pt3

As you can tell I’m kind of following this story not closely but closer than any other news story out there now or in the past. Something intrigues me about Mr. Schuler’s denial and actions about his wife’s drinking problem and this crash.  He now wants all of us to believe that Ambesol is the cause of this crash that killed 8 people.  Apparently she had a tooth problem for the past two months and used Ambesol on that day, drove wrong way up a road that she had driven on pretty much everyday and ended up killing herself and 7 others in a horrid crash that by the way no one is even talking of the fire that it produced so you can imagine what hell those kids might have had to endure if still alive right after the crash.  I said it the first post, because she was that drunk, she probably didn’t know what hit her but those kids did, those kids knew they were going to die.  Of course I’m speculating on that and am doing that because I know how resilient kids bodies are inside and out.  Anyway still that is no way to try and hold an open mind about this accident.

Okay so we went from Mr. Schuler believing that an abscess she had on her leg (that moved!) or maybe her diabetes or a stroke caused this mess to she used Ambesol and drove which killed all of these people.  Okay I give Ambesol to my 8 year old daughter when her teeth are just about ready to fall out and are bothering her too much, she doesn’t walk unusual, or have slurred speech from it, another words SHE DOES NOT GET DRUNK OR HIGH FROM AMBESOL!  I was reading a transcript from a CNN discussion and someone on there said it better than I have, ‘Do you know how many people drive each day under the influence of Ambesol?’  I mean come on Daniel!  I understand his denial, I do but it’s time to just move along on this and deal with everything on a reality basis.  She was drunk and high, he has to know that and his lawyer should be ashamed of himself for even contributing to this mans unfortunate hell he is having to live in.  That lawyer’s really pissing me off.

Mr. Schuler, please…I do know it’s hard to deal with the acceptance of alcoholism and drug addiction, but please sit down, take a breath and really think about the words you are trying to get all of us to believe.  Please just deal with the heartache without all of this media and get help dealing with the alcoholism of your late wife and beautiful child.

Can you image how the family and friends of the two gentlemen who were in the SUV feel about all of these circus stunts from Mr. Schuler and his layer.  They must be fuming and crying at the same time, I wouldn’t be surprised if a lot of holes have been punched in walls.

This whole thing has now become a circus act but that’s just my opinion.  How about you all, what’s your opinion?

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

5 thoughts on “Wrong Way Drunk Driving Mom pt3

  1. Pingback: Wrong Way Drunk Driving Mom pt3 | diabetes

    • I think he’d beable to listen to reason or come to reasonable conclusions if he didn’t have this lawyer talking crud in his ear. I’ve never seen anything like this and I’m afraid for what this is doing to his son, they haven’t talked at all about how his small son is doing with daddy being so consumed with defending his wife. I’m hoping he sees through to reason soon so he can start healing.

    • I also agree with Mitch and yourself. The problem with this case is nobody’s treating this as an illness, the lawyer is blowing sweet nothings in Daniels’ ear instead of directing him to where he should go for help.

Leave a Reply

