It’s Friday & A Good Day For Reading

Happy Friday everyone.  I hope this weekend sees everyone safe, happy and sober.  I’ll atleast be sober this Friday which will mean safe, I don’t know about happy but I’m working on it.

Today I will:
~Show enthusiasm towards atleast two tasks today.
~Create my happiness instead of waiting around for it to drop in my lap.
~Finish anything I start.
~Try to smile instead of frown.
~Take my meds appropriately.
~Eat healthy.

Today I will not:
~Judge others.
~Create drama.
~Be lazy.
~Drink alcohol.
~Let my feelings get the better of me.
~Blame others.

So armed with my todo list I am now ready to start my day, right after I finish my joe.

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

One thought on “It’s Friday & A Good Day For Reading

Leave a Reply

