Huffity and Puffity

I’m antsy because my kids aren’t back yet and they haven’t called.  I’m itchy from my meds and I now have a rash all over my arms.  You gotta love my hubby, “Does it itch?” is all he had to say about it!  🙂  You gotta hate him because he just left to go get some spiked iced tea. 😦  I’m pissy because I’m an alcoholic and addict.  I’m pissy that I’m bipolar and just like my mother.  I’m having a bad night, well not a bad night but I want a fucking drink. 

Okay I’ve had my hissy fit, carry on…

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Leave a Reply

