I’m Sick

I’m sick. I have bronchitis…and why does that word look like it is spelled werid, I know it’s spelled right darn it all. This is one of the times I wish I wasn’t a smoker but alas I am. Anyway…I’m sick so a post might not be coming out of me today.

Good news….1.) I have 11 days sober, on the 4th of July I’ll have 2 weeks of sobriety, cool day huh? 2.) My oldest son, whom doesn’t live with me, is coming to stay over the weekend. I’m excited but sick, damn it.

That’s all from me for right now….I need coffee.

2 thoughts on “I’m Sick

Leave a Reply

