WHY?!?

I give up!  I’m officially throwing my hands in the air and just giving up.  I sware there is some unseen force, spirit or entity that doesn’t want me to get better, that doesn’t want me to get treatment for my bipolar or even alcoholism.  The alcoholism I can take at this point on my own but I NEED help with my other diagnosis, Bipolar.  Upon receiving our information about payment into our Cobra Health Insurance, I decided I needed to call to check the status and find out what I need to do to get to a psychiatrist to get back on meds and finally put some of my horror at rest.  Well I’ve discovered that I am paying for health insurance I can’t afford to even use, our deductible is so high that I can not at this moment afford to pay to go to the doctor so I’m paying out of pocket for health insurance that’s pointless to us.  Oh and of course the deductible for any medications is also so high that I wouldn’t beable to actually pay for any prescriptions to get them filled.  This is pointless and ridiculous!  I’m sick of everyday have to be beaten down once again to this low point, only to wake up yet again to something else to have to deal with.  I can no longer keep doing this.  I’m so depressed now that I don’t know, I just give up!  Luckily there is no alcohol around because I just want to be numb at this point.

2 thoughts on “WHY?!?

  1. Hi Bats0711,

    In her post Bats0711 said,

    “I’ve discovered that I am paying for health insurance I can’t afford to even use, our deductible is so high that I can not at this moment afford to pay to go to the doctor so I’m paying out of pocket for health insurance that’s pointless to us.”

    I believe this happens because the Pharmaciutical Companies and the Insurance Companies and the Federal Government are in in Kah-Hewtz together, so they can get more money, and you get to have less.

    They design it this way, so they can get richer while Americans have to choose between food on the table for their children, or medication for the parents.

    When your as rich as they are, theres never enough. No matter how many billions of dollars they have in their many bank accounts, they still want more, and more, and more.

    I personally believe that because of their intense greed and criminal behavior that is deemed legal activity by the corrupt lawmakers, that their once high ivory towers will come crashing down soon, and then, they may wish that they had been fair to the America people instead of always trying to come up with new and improved methods to rob us. But then it will be too late for them.

    I think there all a bunch of criminals!

  2. I know they are all definately making money on this family! And it’s pissing me off. But I think you’re right, one of these years it’s going to come crashing down on them and then they are going to realize something about KARMA.

Leave a Reply

